Baptismal Date

I just want to share a miracle from this week. We have been working with an investigator that has been investigating the church for the past ten years. This week we invited him to be baptized, and he said that he would. He has progressed so well these last couple of weeks, and he is becoming more and more prepared to be baptized. I know that Lord will bless us when we do his will and follow his commandments. I know that Christ suffered for us so that that we could return to our father in heaven. I am so thankful for Him, for my Family and for the Blessing that I have to be on a Mission. Happy Thanksgiving!

Elder J Billings

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

