His Sheep Hear His Voice

Sorry this will be short again. I have seen so many miracles in my life and being on a mission just helps me to recognize them for what they are. Something that has been on my mind lately is a scripture that says that Christ’s sheep will hear His voice. If I want to find His sheep, I only have to open my mouth and speak with His voice, or the voice of the spirit.

Are we his sheep? Of course, so we must be sure to hear his voice and heed his call. Often we forget that he will speak to us through the spirit. The Spirit will tell us exactly what the Lord would have us know, and so we must show it the same respect that we would show if Christ or our Heavenly Father were speaking to us. Anyway those are just a couple of my thoughts from this week.

God be with you.

Elder J Billings

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

